New Website Coming!!

I’m finally beginning work on a new website! I have loved having my shop on Etsy, and I still plan to maintain a presence there, but I have wanted to branch out into the big people world and have my own site for a long time. I’m finally getting started on it, sloooolwy but surely. I’ll be sure to update you as I get closer to launching! For now, I will still be selling my full line of products as well as launching new products through the etsy shoppe.

xoxo,
Carleigh

Leave a Reply

